News & Events

Interclub Meet: Twisters Invitational, Part II, Abbotsford

Mar 24 to 26, 2017

Host Club: Twisters Gymnastics Contact: Jennifer Penner, twistersgym@telus.net, 604-850-8500 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: Spring Fling Invitational, Kitimat

Apr 1, 2017

Host Club: Kitimat Dynamics Gymnastics Contact: Angela Pitzel, gymnast@telus.net, 250-632-6733 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: Aviva Cup, Coquitlam

Apr 21 to Aug 23, 2017

Host Club: Club Aviva Contact: Nancy Beyer, nbeyer@gymbc.org, t 604-526-4464 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: ORCA Invitational, Duncan

Apr 29 to 30, 2017

Host Club: Duncan Dynamics Gymnastics Contact: Olga Mataganova / Jackie Henderson, duncandynamics@shaw.ca, 250-746-0193 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: Delta Invitational / Cash & Carry Cup, Delta

May 5 to 7, 2017

Host Club: Delta Gymnastics Society Contact: Kristina Sharp, deltainvitational@deltagymnastics.com, t 604-943-0460 More details  

Read more

Interclub Meet: Glacier Invitational, Nelson

May 6 to 7, 2017

Host Club: Glacier Gymnastics Club Contact: Sandra Long, sandra@glaciergymnastics.com, t 250-352-2227 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: Prince George Invitational, Prince George

May 6 to 7, 2017

Host Club: Prince George Gymnastics Contact: Jodie Hinks,  jlhinks@telus.net, t 250-564-7383 More details

Read more

2017 Western Gymnaestrada, Calgary

May 6 to 7, 2017

Additional Information: ​Save the date invitation (2016-10-18) Bulletin #1 (2016-12-14) Bulletin #2 (2017-03-16)

Read more

Interclub Meet: Luau Cup, Vancouver

May 12 to 14, 2017

Host Club: Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics Contact: Kira Hallwood,  kira@phoenixgymnastics.com, 604-737-7693 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: TAG Cup Invitational, Port Moody

May 12 to 14, 2017

Host Club: TAG Sports Centre Contact: Leonna Wojcik, tagsports@telus.net, 604-468-0121 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: Garden City Invitational, Victoria

May 19 to 21, 2017

Host Club: Falcon Gymnastics Contact: Renata Allan, info@falcongymnastics.com, t 250-479-6424 More details

Read more

2017 BC Gymnaestrada, Kamloops

May 26 to 28, 2017

                                      Hosted …

Read more

Interclub Meet: Kimberley Coconut Cup, Kimberley

May 27 to 28, 2017

Host Club: Kimberley Gymnastics Contact: Shelley McInroy or Donna Andrews, kimgym@shaw.ca, 250-427-4874 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: Ogogpogo Invitational, Kelowna

Jun 9 to 11, 2017

Host Club: Okanagan Gymnastics Club Contact: Heather Ivanitz / Anita Ott, info@okanagangymnastics.com, t 250-765-0888 More details

Read more

Interclub Meet: Whistler Summer Classic Outdoor Meet, Whistler

Jun 23 to 25, 2017

Host Club: Whistler Gymnastics Contact: Karin Jarratt, gymkarin@gmail.com, 604-935-7955 More details

Read more

2017 GFA Summer Retreat

Jul 7 to 9, 2017

Thank you to all who submitted workshop suggestions. Retreat planning is now underway; stay tuned for more information. If you …

Read more

2018 BC Gymnaestrada, Port Coquitlam

May 11 to 13, 2018

Hosted by: PLAY Gymnastics BC and TAG Gymnastics Contact: Keara Hooi, khooi@gymbc.org, 604-333-3494

Read more

Find a Club Near You!

Gymnastics BC member clubs throughout the province offer quality programming that provide the many benefits of gymnastics. Search now for a club nearest you!

Locate

Newsletter

Sign up for email updates.

Proudly supported by

Telus Telus